File In Use & File Available Dialogs
Description | Controls | Displaying | Keyboard Shortcuts
The first dialog is displayed if you attempt to open a scheduling project file that someone else currently has open. If available, this dialog will tell you who currently is editing the file, and which computer the user is on (including when they first opened the project). If you choose to be notified when the project is available for editing (when the other user closes the project file), the second dialog will be displayed.
This dialog is displayed whenever you attempt to open a project file that is currently being edited by another user.
Note: Some features described in this help file are only available in the Team Sports Scheduling System.